1 Year of Blogging

It's been a year! (and a day!)

I created this blog one year ago! (Yesterday)

It’s crazy how much I have grown as a reader, writer, and person since then. I didn’t blog much at the beginning and only really got back into it recently, but here I am and here you are reading this post. Thank you for your support and comments. I continue to post and participate in this community because I love being connected to fellow book-lovers. I hope that

Thank you for your support and comments. I continue to post and participate in this community because I love being connected to fellow book-lovers. I hope to continue to meet new people and participate in zealous fangirling, swooning and gushing over books with you all.

 

11 thoughts on “1 Year of Blogging

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

